Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jimmie Holmes

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jimmie Holmes

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (33 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Shirley Rivera

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance company. They have very friendly staff and have always taken care of any of my insurance needs and have done it prompt manner"

Brandon Villanueva

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jimmy and his team have never let me down; whether my vehicle hit a deer, a hurricane damaged my roof, or my car got stolen on the other side of the country; Jimmy and State Farm are good neighbors and great people. Thank you!"

Jimmy Brown

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Always goes above and beyond"

Amy Rivera

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome atmosphere, great advice on insurance needs!"

Michelle Williams

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"My love one has insurance with them, Great insurance company"

Matthew James

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Jimmy and Ms. Penny are wonderful folks! They are very down to earth and will do anything in their power to help you with your insurance needs or anything else for that matter. Mr. Jimmy comes over and cuts my grass along with other of our neighbors grass. He helped me plant trees at my new house. I've known Mr. Jimmy all my life. He has been a hard worker all his life in addition to helping anybody in need. A true Southern Gentleman! 💞😚"

danita williams

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Penny very sweet and helpful"

nel cerr

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mr Jimmy and staff nice,nice friendly people muchas gracias a todos.👍🏼"

Blake Ferrell

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome staff, super friendly!"

A Ward

June 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"They have always done right by my family"

James Edwards

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Loved it"

Valerie Loock

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful."

vivian locklear

December 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent and very good affordable rates friendly staff."

Khaled Alfaqih

September 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Good"

Lisa Lisa

October 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jimmie has an awesome sense of humor. Will go above and beyond the call of duty compared to other insurance companies. He's fun to be around and a pleasure to work with."

T. S.

October 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"The agents here are professional,kind and helpful."

Freda Carol Brock

October 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service"

Ginger Connor

March 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"People are always nice and ready to help. I go in to pay my bill each month."

Tarkeisha Deans

May 23, 2018

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm; Jimmie Holmes for almost 15 years & they treat u like family. A smile greets you @ the door & they know you by name"